Start Patisserie Chapter 13

 I want to reject the Harem, but I was frightened by the possibility of being included in the horrible loop of the royal family.

 I definitely don’t want to be included in the royal harem. In other words, the possibility that I might be a 『Saint』should be known

 I went to the library and looked into the harem of the Golden Lion King, and when I came home, it was dusk.

“Hello, mother.”

“Welcome back, Serina. Aren’t you late?”

“Yeah. I did a little research in the library.”

 If I could be a saint, I might just be worried about my mother if I were stupid enough to say that I might be able to enter the harem of the royal family. I reported only rough facts.

“Ah, is that right? I was wondering if you have friends at the school.”

“I’ve become friends with Rosa of the Quartz Barony.”

“The Quartz Barony!?”

“Yeah, do you know about them?”

“Sure… There should have been an estate of the Baroness of Quartz near the Viscounty of Serenites.”

“is that so……”

“It’s a surprising relationship. There may be opportunities to get along with the family.”

 After I learned about the tradition of the lion royal family, Harem, I was pulling out, but the point is that I have to realize the possibility of being a 『Saint』. I renewed my determination to be a very ordinary and average female student.

 Meanwhile, there is a long-awaited 『Magic』 class at the Royal Academy. Speaking of magic, since I have already read the magic related books in my library at home, I can use a considerable amount of self-study, but it should not be conspicuous because of the condition.

 However, I am curious about what kind of magic children of the same age use. I listen to the teacher who stands on the podium while holding my heart pounding.

“Yes. Today, I will teach you elementary magic. Focus on it and use the magic of your fingertips to light the candle at hand.”

 As instructed by the teacher, the students focus on their fingertips and light the candles. There were some students who had their bangs burned a little because their firepower was too strong, but they all succeeded one after another.

 Looking at the classmates, I light a candle at hand. At this level, I have mastered it in my childhood, so there is no problem at all.

{Prev} {TOC} {Next}

Leave a comment